First Security Bank Staff
  

CENTRAL CITY OFFICE:    (270) 754-2265
First Name Last Name Title EXT Email Address
Bonita Drenon Teller/CSR 1136 bdrenon@fsbky.com
Chasity Edmonds CSR 1132 cedmonds@fsbky.com
Mike Mercer President 1129 mmercer@fsbky.com
David Richey Branch Mgr/EVP 1130 drichey@fsbky.com
Betty  Rule Lead Teller/CSR 1135 brule@fsbky.com
First Name Last Name Title EXT Email Address
Tyler Cartwright Deposit Ops Clerk 1138 acartwright@fsbky.com
Sherry Carver Loan Ops Supervisor 1123 scarver@fsbky.com
Callie Crabtree Deposit Ops Clerk 1122 ccrabtree@fsbky.com
Daven Edmonds Operations/IT 1121 dedmonds@fsbky.com
Robin Harrell Compliance 1124 rharrell@fsbky.com
Whitney Mercer Deposit Ops Clerk 1131 wmercer@fsbky.com
Darren Ray CFO 1126 dray@fsbky.com
Stuart Stone Sr Credit Officer 1128 sstone@fsbky.com
Penny Thompson Loan Ops Assistant 1127 pthompson@fsbky.com
GREENVILLE OFFICE:    (270) 338-2265
First Name Last Name Title EXT Email Address
Elizabeth Becklehimer Loan Officer 1007 ebecklehimer@fsbky.com
Jennifer Crim Lead Teller/CSR 1001 jcrim@fsbky.com
Chris Dennis Branch Mgr/Sr VP 1006 cdennis@fsbky.com
Tara Ford CSR 1005 tford@fsbky.com
Nicole McIntosh Teller 1003 nmcintosh@fsbky.com
Melissa Ward Teller 1004 mward@fsbky.com
CALHOUN OFFICE:    (270) 273-9001
First Name Last Name Title EXT Email Address
Adam Austin Loan Officer 4209 aaustin@fsbky.com
Donnella Carroll Lead Teller 4202 dcarroll@fsbky.com
Sandy Dant CSR 4206 sdant@fsbky.com
Mike Eubanks Branch Mgr/Asst VP 4211 meubanks@fsbky.com
Dana Mason Teller/CSR 4214 dmason@fsbky.com
Haley Owens Teller 4204 howens@fsbky.com
LIVERMORE OFFICE:    (270) 278-9900
First Name Last Name Title EXT Email Address
Tiffany Wilkerson Branch Mgr/VP 4306 twilkerson@fsbky.com
June Turner CSR 4305 jturner@fsbky.com
Sue Humphrey Lead Teller 4308 shumphrey@fsbky.com
Pat Mills Teller 4302 pmills@fsbky.com
Sarah Brown Teller 4303 sbrown@fsbky.com

  
  

NOTICE: The web site of First Security Bank of Kentucky may contain features that are provided to our customers from an outside source. We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these links, however it is our sole intent to provide only good information that our customers can find useful or entertaining. Please contact us with any concerns or comments. The contents of this Web site are for informational and/or authorized customer use. Any unauthorized use of or access to this Web site or it's contents may be punishable by applicable laws. **Note** For consumer complaints pertaining to our bank, you may contact our primary regulator, the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) Consumer Response Center; 1100 Walnut Street; Box 11, Kansas City, MO 64106 or call toll-free (877) 275-3342. To obtain information pertaining to FDIC deposit insurance coverage you may e-mail the FDIC at Consumer@FDIC.gov, refer to the FDIC website at http://www.fdic.gov, or contact your local FSB office for general deposit insurance information.